Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Gardenhead"
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at The Empty Bottle on 2005-10-14 - Mountain Goats
intro This Year Dance Music The Monkey Song First Few Desperate Hours Tollund Man Jaipur Going to Mexico Source Decay "rivers of babylon" Going to Cleveland Your Belgian Things* Lion's Teeth* Up the Wolves* See America Right*^ Against Pollution*^ encore break Palmcorder Yajna*^ Memories*&
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,503 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at The Gargoyle - Washington University on 2006-10-23 - Mountain Goats
1. Love Love Love 2. Wild Sage 3. Baboon 4. Color in your Cheeks 5. Game Shows Touch Our Lives 6. There Will be no Divorce 7. (Franklin Bruno enters, banter) 8. Broom People 9. Dance Music 10. Song for Lonely Giants 11. Your Belgian Things 12. In the Hidden Places 13. Lion's Teeth 14. This Year 15. (Crowd) Encore: 16. Houseguest
Downloads: 7,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2005-06-23 - Mountain Goats
1. Intro 2. Twin Human Highway Flares 3. Dance Music 4. Old College Try 5. Game Shows Touch Our Lives 6. Pet Politics (Silver Jews cover) 7. Broom People 8. Source Decay 9. Color In Your Cheeks 10. Linda Blair Was Born Innocent (with John Vanderslice) 11. Dinu Lipatti's Bones (with John Vanderslice) 12. New Star Song (with drummer from Double) 13. Grendel's Mother (with drummer from Double) 14. Lion's Teeth (with drummer from Double) 15...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rocks From the Garden Live at WUSB FM Radio Station on 2004-04-27 - Rocks From the Garden
Intro, Commercial (Dave Nelson, Jorma Add), Werewolves Of London, Interview Pt. 1, Stella Blue, Interview Pt. 2, Love To Me, Interview Pt. 3, The Hammer Falls, Interview Pt. 4, Amazing Grace, Ending Of Show (Show Closeout)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Deal, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle, Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam***-> I Got My Mojo Workin Jam***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,778 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[audio]Jerry Garcia Interview - Gtateful Dead
Jerry Garcia Interview Raddison Hotel, room 1503 St. Paul, Mn. July 10, 1981 Disk 1 1. Intro>reckogning album> 03:06 2. Song Selections for acoustic sets> 01:27 3. Filming of Dead Ahead and other film projects> 04:08 4. Dead Set record> 01:10 5. 15 years so far> 01:18 6. Writing with Robert Hunter> 02:55 7. Working without a net> 03:26 8. The addition of Brent to the band> 00:55 9. Jerry on tapping shows! 01:05 10...
Downloads: 41,505 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Box Of Rain, Rain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'-> Samba In The Rain-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,092 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Rocks From the Garden Live at Blokhead Studios on 2004-11-27 - Rocks From the Garden
01: Walkin The Dog! 02: Sing Me Back Home 03: Man Smart, Women Smarter 04: The Wedding Song 05: Little Red Rooster 06: Rock Stella 07: JJ's Tune 08: The Hammer Falls 09: The DeadHead Song 10: Werewolves Of London-> 11: Knockin On Heavans Door 12: Get High First (Experimental Space)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Take Me To The River, Row Jimmy, Broken Arrow, Promised Land (~50 Mins.) Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, It's All Too Much, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues (~95 Mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio